navigate:

last
next
archives
newest
profile

contact:

guestbook
notes
email


6 comments so far


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Come See Me - 2008-07-12

Water In The Trash? - 2005-04-25

Let Me Introduce You to Sally - 2005-03-28

I'm A Calendar Dyslexic - 2004-09-27

So, How's Your Life Going? - 2004-09-21

My Second Book
2004-01-22 @ 6:51 p.m.

In honor of this entry, I now present my second book (actually, I present the title and publisher's note, since there's no way in hell I'll ever write an actual book).

No, I Don't Have PMS; I'm Just Trying To Make A Point

In the follow-up to her widely successful first novel, "Life's Just Freaking Great...Thanks For Asking," Randommuse tackles the topic of communication in the workplace. She explores such topics as, "Can I PLEASE Just Finish One Goddamn Sentence?!" along with, "I Find Stories About Your Grandchildren Absolute Wastes Of My Precious Time On Earth," and the ever helpful, "You Know, Sometimes I'm Actually Fucking Right." Randommuse hopes this tome will help everyone share their true feelings in the workplace to the point of silence.

So, guess what kind of day I had today at work.

image by image cafe, modifications and design by poodesigns