navigate:

last
next
archives
newest
profile

contact:

guestbook
notes
email


0 comments so far


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Come See Me - 2008-07-12

Water In The Trash? - 2005-04-25

Let Me Introduce You to Sally - 2005-03-28

I'm A Calendar Dyslexic - 2004-09-27

So, How's Your Life Going? - 2004-09-21

Water In The Trash?
2005-04-25 @ 3:24 p.m.

So, I have a great entry as to why I've been away yet again (here's some hints...it involved Phoenix and an amazing band I've loved since I was a yung-un). But, I'm still trying to process everything, so let me post a couple more of my "god, why do I work with these people" stories until my brain starts functioning again.

First, our newest employee is great, except for one incredibly annoying habit. She insists in leaving the door from our office area to the hallway open! People, my OCD is going off the scales! If she keeps this up, I'm going to start licking the baseboards again.

Finally, I just walked outside to have a cigarette and saw one of our janitorial staff digging through the outside trashcan. He noticed me and said, "I think I accidently threw out my bottled water with some other trash I had in my hand." Ummmm, would YOU want to drink bottled water from a trashcan? If not, you apparently don't have the necessary coolness vibe required of my office.

image by image cafe, modifications and design by poodesigns