navigate:

last
next
archives
newest
profile

contact:

guestbook
notes
email


3 comments so far


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Come See Me - 2008-07-12

Water In The Trash? - 2005-04-25

Let Me Introduce You to Sally - 2005-03-28

I'm A Calendar Dyslexic - 2004-09-27

So, How's Your Life Going? - 2004-09-21

I Thought MONDAYS Were Supposed to Suck
2003-10-19 @ 8:17 p.m.

My day in bullet points:

1. My tire blew out on one of the busiest expressways in Ok City-land. And, the tow truck driver was non-hot and surly.

2. I've had to spend my evening dealing with my parakeet's feather mites.

3. I have to turn in color slides tomorrow in a photography class I'm taking. They'll be shown in front of the class. I'm already picturing the instructor and class critiques (yes, there will be public critiquing) being phrases like "What the hell possessed you to take THAT picture?! Umm, this really sucks. Maybe you should just give your camera to Goodwill and quit fooling yourself."

Maybe the last part is my reaction to the fumes of my bird's "treatment" spray. Anyway, wish me luck for class tomorrow.

image by image cafe, modifications and design by poodesigns