navigate:

last
next
archives
newest
profile

contact:

guestbook
notes
email


0 comments so far


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Come See Me - 2008-07-12

Water In The Trash? - 2005-04-25

Let Me Introduce You to Sally - 2005-03-28

I'm A Calendar Dyslexic - 2004-09-27

So, How's Your Life Going? - 2004-09-21

I Can Put Away The Butcher Knife Now
2004-08-12 @ 2:39 p.m.

So, scary serial rapist has been caught by the authorities.

And, the SOUP's have been evicted.

The SOUP's, you ask...

The SOUP's (Scary, Obnoxious, Upstairs People) moved in the apartment above mine two days after I moved in.

From what I could hear (and believe me, I could hear everything), their favorite game to play was "You The Crackhead." For those of you interested in playing the home version, the rules are pretty straight-forward:

Rule #1: Must have two players.

Rule #2: Player #1 starts the game by yelling, "You the crackhead!"

Rule #3: Player #2 responds in a louder voice, "You the crackhead!"

Rule #4: Repeat ad nauseum.

The apartment manager, who I love, got sick of them quicker than the tenants and kicked them out. What was really sad is, as she was talking to me about them, she mentioned something about the couple's eighteen month old. I never once heard a child. If I had known a baby was in that place, I would have called Child Welfare.

*************************

Still trying to catch up with everyone. If I haven't left a comment yet in your diary, let me say "hi" and "I've missed you" here and promise I'll get to your diaries soon. Go read sock-girlie's entry for today...I could have written that one myself. But, for good job karma, go over and read just--jenn who deserves a big "Congrats" on getting the job of her dreams.

image by image cafe, modifications and design by poodesigns