navigate:

last
next
archives
newest
profile

contact:

guestbook
notes
email


6 comments so far


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Come See Me - 2008-07-12

Water In The Trash? - 2005-04-25

Let Me Introduce You to Sally - 2005-03-28

I'm A Calendar Dyslexic - 2004-09-27

So, How's Your Life Going? - 2004-09-21

Maybe Democracy Isn't Such a Good Idea
2004-02-04 @ 10:54 a.m.

Since I work in a "community building," we are a polling place for elections. Everyone should get a warm, taxpayer glow knowing the following individuals will be helping to decide our next president....

The hundred or so idiots who asked, "Where do we vote?" Ummm, at the end of the hall where that BIG, FRIGGING VOTE HERE sign is! You know, the same place you vote EVERY SINGLE TIME THERE'S A GODDAMN ELECTION! Yeah, that room.

The gentleman dressed head to toe in biker leather, complete with a metal-studded headpiece, leather chaps, and boots covered in chains who then proceeded to drive away in a blue minivan. Keep the dream alive, dude.

And finally, the giggly blonde who asked her I've got a disaffected youth look courtesy of the Ambercrombie and Fitch conglomerate boyfriend, "Now, who am I supposed to vote for again?"

Is it too late for monarchy?

image by image cafe, modifications and design by poodesigns