navigate:

last
next
archives
newest
profile

contact:

guestbook
notes
email


5 comments so far


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Come See Me - 2008-07-12

Water In The Trash? - 2005-04-25

Let Me Introduce You to Sally - 2005-03-28

I'm A Calendar Dyslexic - 2004-09-27

So, How's Your Life Going? - 2004-09-21

Got a Light?
2003-05-12 @ 8:36 a.m.

I admit it...I'm a social pariah that loves to smoke.

Look, I'm not some rude hag that's going to blow the "nicotine smoke of death" into your baby's face at the restaurant. But, when I'm more than thirty feet away from the entrance of a building, can I please just enjoy my cigarette without the "cough and glare" of those of you who have not succumbed to the pleasures of letting that sweet, smooth cigarette smoke nestle in your lungs before blowing it out in one, long, satisfying breath (extra points for smoke rings)? And the best ones, in between coughing fits, will say, "You know, that's a bad habit." Yeah, as opposed to randomly pointing out the obvious to people you don't know?

I just read the WARNING on the side of my cigarette pack which states "Warning: Smoking is Addictive."

You think someone would have said something twenty years ago.

image by image cafe, modifications and design by poodesigns