navigate:

last
next
archives
newest
profile

contact:

guestbook
notes
email


2 comments so far


join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Come See Me - 2008-07-12

Water In The Trash? - 2005-04-25

Let Me Introduce You to Sally - 2005-03-28

I'm A Calendar Dyslexic - 2004-09-27

So, How's Your Life Going? - 2004-09-21

Happy Birthday to Me.....cough, gasp, wheeze
2003-05-09 @ 10:00 a.m.

I'm thirty-six years old today.

THIRTY-SIX!!!!!

How in the hell did that happen?!?!? I don't feel thirty-six. Well, physically I do. My joints hurt when it rains, my body is succumbing to 36 years of gravity pulling on it, and my gums are almost completed receded from my teeth. Mentally though....I guess I thought I would know more.

The worst thing about it is that this totally screws up my magazine demographic information. No more marking the "25-35" box for me anymore. I now have to check the dreaded "over 35" box. But, it's only one year!!!! The demographic box doesn't care. "You're old," the over 35 box chuckles evilly.

And I still don't know what I want to be when I grow up.

image by image cafe, modifications and design by poodesigns